TOP 40 BEST UPCOMING INDIE GAMES of 2018

With the New Year upon us, this means it’s high time we take a look into some of the best and top upcoming indie games you should be looking out for in 2018. This year looks set to be another great one for indie games and we’re very excited to see what’s going to land this year. What will be on your list for your favourite indie game for 2018? Which upcoming indie game are you most looking forward to buying?

Become a Patreon by supporting the channel:
https://www.patreon.com/GetIndieGaming

Source Info:

Intro Music – http://www.bensound.com/royalty-free-… – Ben Sound

Games in the Intro:
Jenny Le Clue: http://www.jennyleclue.com
Fade to Silence: http://store.steampowered.com/app/706…

Top 50 Indie Games For 2018

In Alphabetical Order:

1) A Way Out: https://www.ea.com/games/a-way-out
2) Aegis Defenders: http://store.steampowered.com/app/371… / http://www.aegisthegame.com/
3) Apex Racing League: http://www.apexracingleague.net/
4) Ashen: http://store.steampowered.com/app/649… / http://www.ashen-game.com/
5) Celeste: http://store.steampowered.com/app/504… / http://www.celestegame.com
6) Chuchel: http://chuchel.net
7) Darksiders 3: http://darksiders.com
8) Dead Static Drive: http://deadstaticdrive.com/
9) Donut County: http://store.steampowered.com/app/702… / http://donutcounty.com
10) Escape Doodland: http://store.steampowered.com/app/670… / http://www.escapedoodland.com/
11) Fe: https://www.ea.com/games/fe
12) Felix the Reaper: https://www.felixthereaper.com/
13) Forgotton Anne: https://www.forgottonanne.com
14) Goose Game: https://househou.se/goose/
15) Guacamelle 2: http://www.guacamelee2.com/
16) Harold Halibut: http://haroldhalibut.com
17) Knights and Bikes: http://store.steampowered.com/app/592… / http://foamswordgames.com/
18) Legendary Gary: http://store.steampowered.com/app/688… / http://legendarygary.com
19) Light Fall: https://lightfallgame.com/
20) Lonely Mountains: http://store.steampowered.com/app/711… / http://lonelymountains.com
21) Lona: Realm of Colors: http://lonagame.com
22) No Truce with the Furies: http://store.steampowered.com/app/632… / http://zaumstudio.com
23) Noita: http://noitagame.com/
24) Ooblets: http://store.steampowered.com/app/593… / https://ooblets.com/
25) Ori and the Will of the Wisps: https://www.orithegame.com/
27) Prey for the Gods: http://www.praeyforthegods.com/
27) Projection: First Light: http://store.steampowered.com/app/726… / http://www.blowfishstudios.com/game/p…
28) Project Hospital: http://oxymoron.games/projecthospital/
29) Shift: https://www.hardcoregamer.com/2017/06…
30) Somerville: https://somervillegame.com/
31) Spelunky 2: https://www.polygon.com/2017/10/30/16…
32) The Almost Gone: https://www.thealmostgone.com
33) The Artful Escape: http://theartfulescape.com/
34) The Gardens Between: http://thevoxelagents.com/gardensbetw…
35) The Last Night: http://store.steampowered.com/app/612… / http://rawfury.com/games/the-last-night/
36) The Red Strings Club: http://store.steampowered.com/app/589…
37) Unavowed: http://store.steampowered.com/app/336… / http://store.steampowered.com/app/336…
38) Unto the End: http://store.steampowered.com/app/600… / http://2tonstudios.com/unto/
39) Vampyr: http://www.vampyr-game.com
40) Vane: http://www.friendandfoegames.com/vane/

Games in the Outro:

Dieland: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/…
In the Valley of Gods: https://inthevalleyofgods.com/

About Us:- Twitter: https://twitter.com/GetIndieGaming
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCylV…

Spread the love

Leave a Reply